Global TV 16×9 WiFi Affects The Heart

 

Live Blood Analysis – Observable Effects of RF/MW Radiation via Smart Meters

Needless to say I am no longer able to sleep in the house which I rent, the neighbour lied and said they would turn the wi-fi off at night. They don’t. I can read the signal on a wi-fi analyzer and I know it is them. I know which breaker it is on and I hesitate to throw the switch at night, at the probability of starting an all out war with the drunken fools. They cannot feel anything under the influence, let alone EMF radiation from wireless. Also needless to say, this has completely destroyed my ability to function and enjoy life in a normal manner.

https://pigshitpoet.wordpress.com/2013/10/06/bed-post/

So, fuck you, good neighbours!

If anyone would like to visit them and shoot their dogs, I am also allergic to dog hair.

 

